CarterTwins.org Forum

Welcome to the forum of the first-ever fansite dedicated to the country singers, the Carter Twins!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 34
Points : 63
Join date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!   Fri May 21, 2010 5:13 pm

We're excited!! Who's going to the Haiti live chat???!!

Date: Tuesday, May 25
Time: 8:30 ET, 7:30 CT, 5:30 PT.
Location: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/carter-twins-video-chat

_________________
CARTERTWINS.ORG

Cartertwins.org
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.cartertwins.org
 
Carter Twins Live Chat from Haiti!!!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dj Ashba
» The Mahavishnu Live CD - What stopped its release?
» New Mahavishnu Orchestra LIVE
» Yabby You & Gladiators - Live (1986)
» Brigadier Jerry & DJ Mush1 - Live Tunnel One Radio 2009

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CarterTwins.org Forum :: Carter Twins :: News-
Jump to: